Our Management Team

Ger Hellen - NeoDyne Managing Director

Ger Hellen

Managing Director
Tel: +353 (21) 452 0080

We are industry experts, innovative thinkers, problem solvers and team players. Our management team sets the tone for our continued growth, exemplifying our values of knowledge and innovation. Our highly experienced directors bring together a unique combination of expertise and commitment to our three business specialisations:

System Integration

Power Generation & Utilities

Transmission & Distribution

We credit our strength to our valued customer relationships and to the character and dedication of our people.

Kevin Dollard - NeoDyne Director

Kevin Dollard

HV/MV, Natural Gas
Tel: +353 (21) 452 0092

Martin Farrell - NeoDyne Director

Martin Farrell

Automation, Information Systems
Industrial IT, Pharma
Tel: +353 (21) 452 0085

Shane Hanley - NeoDyne Director

Shane Hanley

PowerGen, MV, LV, Utilities
Tel: +353 (21) 452 0084

Patrick Landers - NeoDyne Director

Patrick Landers

HV/MV, Natural Gas, Automation
Tel: +353 (21) 452 0367